Notices

Return of Trophies
Will last seasons trophy winners please return them to a league officer, or in a labelled bag to Slimbridge British Legion. It would be greatly appreciated if you can return your trophy 'as presented' to save someone having to clean and polish them all! Many Thanks
pinned

Leaderboard

DivTeamPlPts
P Bridgetown 2642
Wannabees 2539
1 Rangers 2644
Dominoes 2640
Slimbridge LSC 2640
2 Synwell Rangers 2744
Tipsy Moonshiners 2740
3 No Opers 2439
Oddbods 2538

Diary

past events
Mon 4th September
League season starts 
October 2023
Sun 15th October
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout 1st round ties
November 2023
Sun 5th November
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 1st round ties
December 2023
Sun 10th December
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout 2nd round ties
January
Sun 7th January
DEADLINE for first-half outstanding league games 
Mon 8th January
League season second-half starts 
Sun 28th January
DEADLINE for All-in Cup 2nd round ties
February
Sun 18th February
DEADLINE for Front-pin Knockout Quarter Final ties
Sun 18th February
Open Pairs Competition 7pm 
Slimbridge LSC
March
Sun 17th March
Mixed Pairs Competition 7pm 
Slimbridge LSC
Fri 22nd March
Front-pin Knockout Semi Finals, Draw at 8:15pm for an 8:30pm start
Slimbridge LSC
April
Fri 19th Aprilin 4 days
End of regular season 
Sun 21st Aprilin 6 days
Open Singles and Ladies Singles Competitions 7pm 
Slimbridge LSC
Thu 25th Aprilin 1+ weeks
All-in Cup Semi Finals, Draw at 8:15pm for an 8:30pm start
Slimbridge LSC
Tue 30th Aprilin 2+ weeks
Front Pin and All-in Cup Finals. 8:15pm draw of alleys for an 8:30pm start
Slimbridge LSC
more
May
Fri 3rd Mayin 2+ weeks
DEADLINE for second-half outstanding league games (results to be in asap)
June
Wed 12th June PROVISIONAL
AGM and Team Registration 8pm
Dockers Club